Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.




Reminders

24

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

25

Youth Service

Friday, January 25, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

27

Sunday Service

Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 10:30 am

31

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

1

Youth Service

Friday, February 1, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

3

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 10:30 am

7

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

8

Youth Service

Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

10

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 10:30 am

14

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

14

Valentine's Dessert Night

Thursday, February 14, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

15

Youth Service

Friday, February 15, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

17

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 10:30 am

21

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

22

Youth Service

Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

24

Sunday Service

Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 10:30 am

28

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

1

Youth Service

Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 07:00 pm

3

Sunday Service

Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 10:30 am

7

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 07:00 pm