Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events












Reminders

June

25

Sunday Service

Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 10:30 am

29

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

29

Youth Service

Thursday, June 29, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

July

2

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 10:30 am

2

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

6

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

6

Youth Service

Thursday, July 6, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

9

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 10:30 am

9

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

13

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

13

Youth Service

Thursday, July 13, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

15

Tribe of Judah Meeting

Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 05:00 pm

16

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 10:30 am

16

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

20

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

20

Youth Service

Thursday, July 20, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

23

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 10:30 am

23

Sunday Evening Service

Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 06:30 pm

27

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

27

Youth Service

Thursday, July 27, 2017 @ 07:00 pm

30

Sunday Service

Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 10:30 am