Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events

There are currently no featured events.




Reminders

16

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 16, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

17

Youth Service

Friday, August 17, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

19

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 10:30 am

19

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, August 19, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

23

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

24

Youth Service

Friday, August 24, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

26

Sunday Service

Sunday, August 26, 2018 @ 10:30 am

30

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

31

Youth Service

Friday, August 31, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

2

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 10:30 am

2

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, September 2, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

6

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

7

Youth Service

Friday, September 7, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

9

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 10:30 am

9

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, September 9, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

13

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

14

Youth Service

Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

16

Sunday Service

Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 10:30 am

16

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

20

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 07:00 pm