Facebook YouTube Podcast

Featured Events





Reminders

19

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, April 19, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

20

Youth Service

Friday, April 20, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

22

Sunday Service

Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 10:30 am

22

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, April 22, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

26

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

27

Youth Service

Friday, April 27, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

29

Sunday Service

Sunday, April 29, 2018 @ 10:30 am

3

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, May 3, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

4

Youth Service

Friday, May 4, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

6

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 10:30 am

6

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, May 6, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

10

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

11

Youth Service

Friday, May 11, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

13

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 10:30 am

13

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, May 13, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

17

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, May 17, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

18

Youth Service

Friday, May 18, 2018 @ 07:00 pm

20

Sunday Service

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 10:30 am

20

Sunday Night Holy Ghost Service

Sunday, May 20, 2018 @ 06:30 pm

24

Mid-Week Service

Thursday, May 24, 2018 @ 07:00 pm